View navigation

Newby and Scalby Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents and Carers

Term dates

 

School Closes

School re-opens on

2021

 

 

Christmas

Friday 17th December

Wednesday 5th January 2022

2022

 

 

Half Term

Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED TUESDAY 1ST MARCH (SHROVE TUESDAY)

Easter

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY 2022 (MAY BANK HOLIDAY)

Half Term

Friday 27th May

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer

Friday 22rd July

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term

Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

Friday 16th December

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

2023

 

 

Half Term

Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February 2023

SCHOOL CLOSED TUESDAY 21st FEBRUARY 2023 (SHROVE TUESDAY)

Easter

Friday 31st March

Monday 17th April 2023

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 1st MAY 2023 (MAY BANK HOLIDAY)

Half Term

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Summer

Friday 21st July

To be decided

Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com