View navigation

Newby and Scalby Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents and Carers

Term dates

 

School closes

 

School re-opens on

2021

 

 

 

Half Term

Fri 12th Feb 2021

~

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

EASTER

Fri 26th Mar 2021 

~

Tues 13th Apr 2021

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 3rd MAY 2021 (MAY BANK HOLIDAY)

 

Half Term

 

Fri 28th May 2021 

 

~

 

Tues 8th Jun 2021

SUMMER

Fri 23rd Jul 2021 

~

Tues 7th Sep 2021

Half Term

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

~

Mon 1st Nov 2021

Christmas

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Tues 4th Jan 2022

2022

Half Term

Fri 18th Feb 2022 ~ Mon 28th Feb 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED TUESDAY 1st MARCH (SHROVE TUESDAY)

Easter Fri 8th Apr 2022 ~

Mon 25th Apr 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY 2022 (MAY BANK HOLIDAY)

Half Term

Fri 27th May 2022 ~ Tues 7th Jun 2022

Summer

Fri 22nd July 2022 ~ To be decided 

 

Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com